Menu
Home Page
Lower Darwen Primary School: We are proud of our school!
Home Page
Lower Darwen Primary School: We are proud of our school!

Holiday Dates 2021-22

Autumn Term 2021

School re-opens

Thursday 2nd September 2021

School closes for half-term

Friday 22nd October 2021

School re-open

Monday 1st November 2021

School closes for Christmas

Friday 17th December 2021
Spring Term 2022

School re-opens

Thursday 6th January 2022

School closes for half-term

Friday 11th February 2022

School re-opens

Monday 21st February 2022

School closes for Easter

Friday 1st April 2022
Summer Term 2022

School re-opens

Monday 19th April 2022

May Day Bank Holiday

Monday 2nd May 2022

School re-opens

Tuesday 3rd May 2022

School closes for half-term

Friday 30th May 2022

School re-opens

Tuesday 7th June 2022

School closes for Summer

Thursday 21st July 2022
Top